Contact


Contact information

Address:

École Supérieure de Biotechnologie de Strasbourg
300 boulevard Sébastien Brant
F- 67412 Illkirch Cedex
Phone number: 0033 (0) 3 68 85 45 10


Opening hours

September - June: Monday - Friday, 8h00 - 12h00 / 13h00 - 17h00
July - August:        Monday - Friday, 8h00 - 12h00 / 13h00 - 16h00

Closed during last week of July and the first two weeks of August as well as during the winter break. Location plan

Contact names and Lab members

Headmaster of the ESBS

Georges ORFANOUDAKIS
Tel.: 00 33 (0) 3 68 85 46 87


Vice Headmistress of the ESBS

Annick DEJEAGERE
Tel..: 00 33 (0) 3 68 85 46 87


Head of Studies

Annie Paule SIBLER
Tel.: 0033 (0) 3 68 85 47 20
E-mai: sibler@unistra.fr


Administration

Nathali FERRAZ BOIREAU
Tel.: 0033 (0) 3 68 85 46 79
E-mai: ferrazboireau@unistra.fr


Quality Management

Laëtitia LECLERC - DROUOT
Tel.: 0033 (0) 3 68 85 43 97
E-mai: l.drouot@unistra.fr

 

 

Member Email address
Telephone
Anne-Sophie Besse anne-sophie.besse@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 36
Valérian Boudjemadi boudjemadi@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 07
Bruno Chauvin bruno.chauvin@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 15
Eva Commissaire commissaire@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 53 72
Elisabeth Demont elisabeth.demont@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 62
Yvette Duret yvette.duret@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 17 84
Alain Genzling alain.genzling@gmail.com  
Marie-Anne Kling marie-anne.kling@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 20 21
Eva Louvet eva.louvet@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 35
Didier Raffin didier.raffin@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 12
Fanny Reder fanny.reder@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 53 77
Odile Rohmer rohmer.odile@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 23
Natalia Rusnac natalia.rusnac@yahoo.com  
Sarah Schimchowitsch schim@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 10
Hervé Segond herve.segond@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 53
Florence Spitzenstetter florence.spitzenstetter@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 72
Patricia Tassi patricia.tassi@unistra.fr +33 (0)3 68 85 19 14

 

 

Scolarité

Michèle SATTLER
Tel.: 00 33 (0) 3 68 85 46 82
E-Mail: esbs-scolarite@unistra.fr

Valérie MAURER
Tel.: 00 33 (0) 3 68 85 46 80
E-Mail: esbs-scolarite@unistra.fr


Opening hours Scolarité

Monday, Tuesday:      13h30 - 16h30
Wednesday :                  Closed
Thursday, Friday:         9h00 - 12h30

The afternoon on Wednesdays is reserved for dealing with internship contracts.

 

Financial Accounts Departement

Sabine KRIEGER
Tel.: 00 33 (0) 3 68 85 44 08
E-Mail: sabine.krieger@unistra.fr



Communication Department

Oana CIOBANOIU
Telnr.: 00 33 (0) 3 68 85 46 87
E-Mail: esbs-communication@unistra.fr 

 

Would you like to publish an internship or job offer?

Please get in contact with Oana CIOBANOIU (Tel.: 00 33 (0) 3 68 85 46 87, E-Mail: esbs-communication@unistra.fr)

You would like to do an internship at the laboratory of the IREBS?

Then please get in contact with Sylvie DOUESSIN (Tél. 03 68 85 48 60, Mail:  sylvie.douessin@unistra.fr).